Hellfest 2012 – 49 New Bands Confirmed


the French metal festival Hellfest disclosed the names of the next 49 bands on the billing of its 2012 edition:

Headliners: Lynyrd Skynyrd, Machine Head, Amon Amarth, Cannibal Corpse

Acid King, All Pigs Must Die, Alpha Tiger, August Burns Red, Betraying The Martyrs, Blood Red Throne, Brain Police, Brujeria, Brutal Truth, Channel Zero, Darkest Hour, Death Angel,Devildriver, Djerv, Do Or Die, Dog Eat Dog, Dying Fetus, Emmure, Endstille, Enslaved, Exodus, Extinction Of A Mankind, From Ashes Rise, Gama Bomb, Girlschool, Glorior Belli, H2O, Hoods,Integrity, L’Esprit Du Clan, Lizzy Borden, Madball, Merrimack, Molly Hatchet, Nasum, Origin, Pentagram, Sacred Reich, Saint Vitus, Suicidal Angels, Taake, Vomitory, Walls Of Jericho,Whitechapel, Year Of No Light, Yob.

No comments yet... Be the first to leave a reply!

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: