Top Ten Metal Songs for Halloween !

 

Want to headbang Your Head In Halloween ! ? Try this Delicious songs:

 

10-Motley Crue – Shout at the Devil

Shout shout shout
Shout shout shout


Shout at the devil

He’s the wolf screaming lonely in the night
He’s the blood stain on the stage
He’s the tear in your eye
Being tempted by his lies
He’s the knife in your back
He’s rage
Well, He’s the razor to the knife
Oh, lonely is our lives
My head’s spinnin’ round and round
But in the seasons of wither
We’ll stand and deliver
Be strong and laugh at him
[Chorus:]
Shout shout shout
Shout at the devil
Shout shout shout

He’ll be the love in your eyes
He’ll be the blood between your thighs
And then have you Crying for more
He’ll put strength to the test
He’ll put the thrill back in bed
Sure you’ve heard it all before
He’ll be the risk in the kiss
Might be anger on your lips
Might run scared for the door
But in seasons of wither
We’ll stand and deliver
Be strong and laugh and

Shout shout shout
Shout at the devil
Shout shout shout
Shout at the devil

He’s the wolf screaming lonely in the night
He’s the blood stain on the stage
He’s the tear in your eye
Being tempted by his lies
He’s the knife in your back
He’s rage
Well, He’s the razor to the knife
Oh, lonely is our lives
My head’s spinnin’ round and round
But in the seasons of wither
We’ll stand and deliver
Be strong and laugh and

Shout shout shout

 

 

9- Entombed- Left Hand Path

I am my own God
Master slave and I will be beyond the grave
No one will take my soul away
I carry my own will and make my day

I am my own God
See the truth beyond
Through endless lies thy kingdom come
Glorified wisdom illumination tool
Self deceit it’s the golden rule

Live your life you’re gonna die your own death
There’s no one above that’s gonna take your breath

I dip my forefinger in the watery blood
Of your impotent redeemer
And write over his thorn torn brow
The true Prince of Evil

What man’s created
Man can destroy
Bring to light
That day of joy

 

 

8-King Diamond- Halloween

Oh It’s Halloween
Every Night To Me Is Halloween
Like An Ancient Scene
You Know Just What I Mean

Halloween You Are My Pride
Halloween Not Just A Dream

The Moon Is Full, Another Perfect Day Has Began
Like A Demon’s Eye, That Devil’s Eye
Will We Ever Die
Solo: Mike
Halloween You Are My Pride
Halloween Not Just A Dream
Solo: Andy
Every Night Will Be Another Evil Scene
Like In Horror Dreams I Want
I Command You To Scream

Halloween You Are My Pride
Halloween Not Just A Dream

Halloween…Halloween…

7-pantera -cemetery gates

Revere…reverend
Is this some conspiracy?
Crucified for no sins
An image beneath me
Lost within our plans for life
It all seems so unreal
I’m a man cut in half in this world
Left in my misery…

The reverend he turned to me
Without a tear in his eyes
It’s nothing new for him to see
I didn’t ask him why
I will remember
The love our souls had
Sworn to make
Now I watch the falling rain
All my mind can see
Now is your (face)

Well I guess
You took my youth
And gave it all away
Like the birth of a
New-found joy
This love will end in rage
And when she died
I couldn’t cry
The pride within my soul
You left me incomplete
All alone as the memories now unfold.

Believe the word
I will unlock my door
And pass the
Cemetery gates

Sometimes when I’m alone
I wonder aloud
If you’re watching over me
Some place far abound
Then set my soul free
Belong to me at last

Through all those
Complex years
I thought I was alone
I didn’t care to look around
And make this world my own
And when she died
I should’ve cried and spared myself some pain….
You left me incomplete
All alone as the memories still remain

The way we were
The chance to save my soul
And my concern is now in vain
Believe the word
I will unlock my door
And pass the
Cemetery gates

The way we were
The chance to save my soul
And my concern is now in vain
Believe the word
I will unlock my door
And pass the Cemetery Gates

6-AC/DC -Hellsbells

I’m rolling thunder, pouring rain
I’m coming on like a hurricane
My lightning’s flashing across the sky
You’re only young but you’re gonna die
I won’t take no prisoners won’t spare no lives
Nobody’s putting up a fight
I got my bell I’m gonna take you to hell
I’m gonna get ya, satan get ya

Hells bells
Hells bells, you got me ringing
Hells bells, my temperature’s high
Hells bells
[ Lyrics from: http://www.lyricsfreak.com/a/ac+dc/hells+bells_20003201.html ]
I’ll give you black sensations up and down your spine
If you’re into evil, you’re a friend of mine
See the white light flashing as I split the night
Cos if good’s on the left then I’m sticking to the right
I won’t take no prisoners won’t spare no lives
Nobody’s puttin’ up a fight
I got my bell I’m gonna take you to hell
I’m gonna get ya satan get ya

Hells bells
Hells bells, you got me ringing
Hells bells, my temperature’s high
Hells bells

Hells bells, satan’s coming to you
Hells bells, he’s ringing them now
Those hells bells, the temperature’s high
Hells bells, across the sky
Hells bells, they’re taking you down
Hells bells, they’re dragging you down
Hells bells, gonna split the night
Hells bells, there’s no way to fight
Hells bells

5-Misfits-Walk among us

They’ll find pieces of you
Scattered on the ground
I am the mad man in your dreams
We are the evil ones
We need the planet to demonstrate
We want your body to incubate
Begin the breeding of an alien superior race
That in which will ultimately dominate
Give into what you cannot fight
Walk among us
Whoa-oh
Walk among us
The abductions have already begun
All around us we’ve infected someone you love
Initiate the start of an alien war
We’ve already won
Give into what you cannot fight
Walk among us
Whoa-oh
Walk among us
Whoa-oh
Walk among us
Whoa-oh
Walk among us

4-Alice Cooper-welcome to my nightmare

Welcome to my nightmare, I think you’re gonna like it, I think you’re gonna feel you belong.
A nocturnal vacation, unnecessary sedation, you want to feel at home ’cause you belong.
Welcome to my nightmare whoa, ho, ho, ho…

Welcome to my breakdown.
I hope I didn’t scare you.
That’s just the way we are when we come down.
We sweat and laugh and scream here.
‘Cause life is just a dream here.
You know inside you feel right at home, here.
Yeah, Welcome to my nightmare yeah, hey, hey, hey…

Welcome to my nightmare!
I think you’re gonna like it!
I think you’re gonna feel you belong!
We sweat and laugh and scream here!
‘Cause life is just a dream here!
You know inside you feel right at home, here!

Welcome to my nightmare hoo, hoo, woo, hoo…
Welcome to my breakdown…

3- The number of the beast – Iron Maiden

oe to you, Oh Earth and Sea, for the devil sends the beast with wrath, because he knows the time is short…
Let him who hath understanding reckon the number of the beast for it is a human number, its number is Six hundred and sixty-six

I lived alone, my mind was blank.
I needed time to think to get the memories from my mind.

What did I see, can I believe,
That what I saw that night was real
and not just fantasy.

Just what I saw, in my own dreams,
was a reflections of my warped mind
staring back at me.

‘Cause in my dreams, it’s always there,
The evil face that twists my mind and brings
me to despair.

Night was black, was no use holding back,
‘Cause I just had to see, was someone
watching me.
In the mist, dark figures move and twist,
Was all this for real, or just some kind of hell.
666 the number of the beast.
Hell and fire was born to be released.

Torches blazed and sacred chants were praised,
As they start to cry, hands held to the sky.
In the night, the fires are burning bright,
The ritual has begun, Satan’s work is done.
666 the number of the beast.
Sacrifice is going on tonight.

This can’t go on, I must inform the law.
Can this still be real or just some crazy dream.
But I feel drawn towards the chanting hordes,
seem to mesmerise…can’t avoid their eyes.
666 the number of the beast.
666 the one for you and me.

I’m coming back, I will return,
And I’ll possess your body and I’ll make you burn.
I’ll have the fire, I’ll have the force.
I’ll have the power to make my evil take it’s course.

 

2-Black Sabbath-Black Sabbath

What is this that stands before me?
Figure in black which points at me
Turn around quick, and start to run
Find out I’m the chosen one
Oh nooo!

Big black shape with eyes of fire
Telling people their desire
Satan’s sitting there, he’s smiling
Watches those flames get higher and higher
Oh no, no, please God help me!

Is it the end, my friend?
Satan’s coming ’round the bend
people running ’cause they’re scared
The people better go and beware!
No, no, please, no!

1-Helloween-Halloween

Masquerade, masquerade,
Grab your mask and don’t be late
Get out get out well disguised
Heat and fever in Ihe air tonight

Meet the others at the store,
Knock on other people’s door
Trick or treat they have the choice
little ghost’s are makin’lotsa noise

But watch out . . beware –
listen . . .take care

In the streets on Halloween
There’s something going on
No way to escape the power unknown
In the streets on Halloween
The spirits will arise
Make your choice, it’s hell or paradise
Ah – it’s Halloween
Ah – it’s Halloween..tonight!

Someone’s sitting in a field,
Never giving yield
Sltting there with gleaming eyes
Waiting for big punpkin to arise
Bad luck if you get a stone
Like the good oId Charlie Brown
You think Linus could be right
The kids will say it’s just a stupid lie

But watch out…beware –
listen…take care

In the streets on Halloween
There’s something going on
No way to escape the power unknown
In the streets on Halloween
The spirits will arise
Make your choice, it’s hell or paradise
Ah – it’s Halloween
Ah – it’s Halloween..tonight!

Listen now- we are calling you…
And there’s maglc in the air
Magic in the air… on Halloween

Black is the night full of fright
You’II be missing the day
What will be here very soon
Changing your way
A knock at your door
Is it real or is it a dream
On trembling legs you open the door
And you scream. . . . .on Halloween

Darkness
Where am I now
Is there anybody out there
What has happened
Am I in heaven
Or is it hell

I can see a Light comin’
It’s comin’ nearer
It’s shining
It’s shining so bright
It’s shining on me

I am the one, doom ‘s in my hands
Now make your choice,
redeemed or enslaved

I’ll show you passion ang glory
He Is the snake
I’ll give you power and abundance
He’s the corrupter of man

Save me from the evil one
Give me strength to carry on
I will fight for all mankind’s
deliverance and peace of mind

But watch out…beware –
listen…take care

In the streets on Halloween
There’s something going on
No way to escape the power unknown
In the streets on Halloween
The spirits will arise
Make your choice, it’s hell or paradise
Ah – it’s Halloween
Ah – it’s Halloween..tonight!

Yeah, It’s Halloween
Yeah, it’s Halloween. . .tonight

 

No comments yet... Be the first to leave a reply!

Leave a Reply

